Your Subtitle text

Find Our Wines

DISTRIBUTORS - UNITED STATES

ARIZONA

Vino750

(480) 766-9440

Steve Lenzo - steve@vino750.com

www.vino750.com

Carrying: Magnum Wines International, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

 

CALIFORNIA 

Wine Warehouse -- North

(800) 421-5904

Scott Rankin - s.rankin@winewarehouse.com

www.winewarehouse.com

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery
  

Wine Warehouse -- South

(800) 421-5904

Scott Rankin - s.rankin@winewarehouse.com

winewarehouse.com

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery


Wine Access/Kachina Cellars

wineaccess.com

Carrying: Trentadue Vineyard & Winery


CONNECTICUT

Worldwide Wines

(203) 239-0002 Ext. 678

Nick Neves - nneves@worldwidewines.com

www.worldwidewines.com

Carrying: Foris Vineyard & Winery, Robert Keenan Winery & Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

 

DELAWARE

Regal Wine Imports

(856) 985-6388

John Donohue - jdonohue@regalwine.com

www.regalwine.com

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Foris Vineyard & Winery, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery & Robert Keenan Winery

 

FLORIDA 

The Country Vintner (formerly Stacole Fine Wines)

(561) 998-0029

Sue Haley - Sue.Haley@thevintnergroup.com

www.countryvintner.com

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery & Trentadue Vineyard & Winery


Masciarelli Wine Company

(781) 335-6620

Lisa Carpenter -- lisa@masciarelli.com

www.masciarelliwine.com

Carrying: Canforrales, Cave de Turckheim, Champagne Jacquart, Cuvée Serpolet, Foris Vineyard and Winery, Graziano, Miro Cellars


GEORGIA

Avant Partir

(770) 232-9947

James Murray -- jrm@avantpartir.com

Facebook @avantpartirwine

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart


Hemispheres Global Wines

(770) 578-6411

John Sholota -- john@hemiwines.com

www.hemiwines.com

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Champagne Montaudon, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

 Prime Wine and Spirits

(770) 582-0115

Jay Kaplan - jay@primewineandspirits.com

www.primewineandspirits.com

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery

 

HAWAII

Paradise Beverages

(808) 678-4000

paradisebeverages.com

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart


IDAHO

Idaho Wine Merchant


(208) 345-7510

idahowinemerchant.com

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery


ILLINOIS

Compass Wines and Spirits, LLC

(708) 215-5286

Joe Jensen - joe@compasswinesandspirits.com

www.compasswinesandspirits.com

Carrying: Barlow Vineyards & Foris Vineyard & Winery


Louis Glunz Wines

(847) 793-0800

Dan Taylor -- dtaylor@glunzwines.com

www.glunzwines.com

Carrying:  Champagne Montaudon, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery, Robert Keenan Winery

Koerner Distributor, Inc.

(618) 985-3767

Chris Rutter - chrisr@koernerdistributor.com

koernerdistributor.com

Carrying: Foris Vineyard & Winery


Pure Wine

(630) 655-9190

Dana Consentino - dana@purewine.com

www.purewine/illinois-1

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart

 

INDIANA

World of Wines 

(397) 390-4481

aworldofwines.com

Carrying: Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

IOWA

Dimitri Wine and Spirits

(563) 322-1411

dimitriwine.com

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery


KANSAS

Valley Beverage

(913) 579-6658

valleybeverages.com

Carrying: Trentadue Vineyard & Winery


Vintegrity

(913) 486-0134

Sean Ball -- sean@vintegritywine.com

vintegritywine.com

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart


KENTUCKY

Cutting Edge Selections

(513) 561-8555

Ann Boucher - a.boucher@cuttingedgeselections.com

cuttingedgeselections.com

Carrying: Trentadue Vineyard & Winery


LOUISIANA

Purveyor of Fine Wines, Ltd.

(504) 523-5230

Alanna McIntire -- aherbert@winepurveyors.com

winepurveyors.com

Carrying: Champagne Montaudon


Select Wines

(337) 261-0047

Email -- info@selectwinesinc.biz

selectwinesincla.com

Carrying: Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

 

MAINE

South Portland Wine Company

(207) 799-9494

Cat Oster - office@sopowine.com

sopowine.com

Carrying: Foris Vineyards & Winery, Graziano, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

 

MARYLAND

DOPS, Inc.

(301) 839-8650

Suzie Dieringer - lax422@aol.com

dopsbeerwine.com

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

 

MASSACHUSETTS

Masciarelli Wine Company

(877) 335-6620

Louis Polcari - louis@masciarelliwine.com

masciarelliwine.com

Carrying: 7 Navas, Barlow Vineyards, Canforrales, Cave de Turckheim, Champagne Jacquart, Cuvée Serpolet, Foris Vineyard & Winery, Graziano, Miro Cellars, Robert Keenan Winery,  Swallow Cellars, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery, VSJ Winery

  

MICHIGAN

Carmela Foods

(586) 294-3437

carmelafoods.com

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart


Great Lakes Wine & Spirits

(313) 453-2200

glwas.com

Carrying: Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

Woodberry Wine & Spirits

(248) 528-9463

Chuck Bishop -- chuckb@woodberrywine.com

woodberrywine.com

Carrying: Champagne Montaudon, Robert Keenan Winery



MINNESOTA

Vinocopia

(612) 455-4005

vinocopia.com

Carrying: Trentadue Vineyard & Winery


MISSOURI

Vintegrity

(913) 486-0134

Sean Ball - sean@vintegritywine.com

vintegritywine.com

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

 

MONTANA

Cardinal Distributing

(406) 581-2348

Andrew Bush - Abush@cardinaldistributing.com

www.cardinaldistributing.com

Carrying: Trentadue Vineyard & Winery



NEBRASKA

Quail Distributing

(402) 926-2395

quaildistributing.com

Carrying:  Trentadue Vineyard & Winery



NEVADA

Breakthru Beverage Nevada

(702) 735-9141

breakthrubeverage.com/nevada

Carrying:  Foris Vineyards & Winery, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery



NEW HAMPSHIRE

New England Uncorked

(888) 811-0762

Dianne Carter -- Dianne@newenglanduncorked.com

newenglanduncorked.com

Carrying: Cave de Turckheim, Chateau de la Clapiere, Champagne Montaudon, Cuvée Serpolet


Perfecta Wine Company

(603) 645-1234

David Duhamel -- dduhamel@perfectawine.com

Facebook @PerfectaWineCompany

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Robert Keenan Winery, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery


NEW JERSEY

Regal Wine Imports

(856) 985-6388

Jill Bisbee -  jbisbee@regalwine.com

regalwine.com

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Foris Vineyard & Winery, Robert Keenan Winery, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

 
Verity Wine Partners

(212) 683-8763

Erika Sigler - esigler@veritywines.com

veritywines.com

Carrying: Champagne Montaudon

NEW YORK

Regal Wine Imports

(856) 985-6388

Jill Bisbee - jbisbee@regalwine.com

regalwine.com

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Robert Keenan Winery, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

Fredrick Wildman

(212) 355-0700

Bridget Sparagna- b.sparagna@frederickwildman.com

frederickwildman.com/wholesale

Carrying: Foris Vineyard & Winery

 
Verity Wine Partners

(212) 683-8763

Erika Sigler -- esigler@veritywines.com

veritywines.com


Carrying: Champagne Montaudon


NORTH CAROLINA

The Country Vintner

(919) 771-6836 or (800) 365-WINE (9463)

Patrick Taylor - patrick.taylor@countryvintner.com

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery


Epiphany Wine Company

(919) 792-6266

epiwine.com

Carrying: Cave de Turckheim, Champagne Jacquart

Fine Wine Trading Company

(704) 525-0944

Danny Sanford - dsanford@fwtcwine.com

fwtcwine.com

Carrying:  Barlow Vineyards, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

 

OHIO

Cutting Edge Selections

(513) 561-8555

Ann Boucher - a.boucher@cuttingedgeselections.com

cuttingedgeselections.com

Carrying: Trentadue Vineyard and Winery

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Regal Wine Imports

(856) 985-6388

Jill Bisbee - jbisbee@regalwine.com

regalwine.com

Carrying: Foris Vineyard & Winery, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

The Wine Merchant, Ltd.

(610) 239-7400

Stan Bowers - stan@thewinemerchantltd.com

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Robert Keenan Winery


Verity Wine Partners

(212) 683-8763

 Jennifer Brown -- jbrown@veritywines.com

veritywines.com

Carrying: Champagne Montaudon


RHODE ISLAND

Best Beverage

(401) 305-3490

Fatima Pereira - fatima@bestbeverageri.com

www.bestbeverageri.com

Carrying: Barlow Vineyards,  Cave de Turckheim, Champagne Jacquart, Foris Vineyard & Winery, Robert Keenan Winery & Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

Sage Cellars

(401) 289-2916

sagecellars.com

Carrying: Champagne Montaudon


SOUTH CAROLINA

The Country Vintner/Winebow

(843) 225-5277 or (800) 365-WINE (9463)

Matthew Maksimowitz - matt.maksimowitz@countryvintner.com

countryvintner.com

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

Epiphany Wine Company

(919) 792-6266

epiwine.com

Carrying:  Cave de Turckheim, Champagne Jacquart

 

TENNESSEE

Athens Distributing

athensdistributing.com

Carrying: Champagne Montaudon


Fireside Distributing

(615) 942-5231

firesidedistributing.com

Carrying:  Trentadue Vineyard & Winery


 Premier Crush

(425) 780-0563

Tracie Hogan -- tracie@premiercrush.com

premiercrush.com

Carrying:  7 Navas, Barlow Vineyards, Canforrales, Cave de Turckheim, Champagne Jacquart, Cuvée Serpolet, Graziano, Miro Cellars, Penalegre Armita


TEXAS

Ambiente

(512) 835-2299

Jordan Atkinson - stephan.hockey@gmail.com

ambientewine.com

Carrying: Canforrales, Cave de Turckheim, Champagne Jacquart, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

 

VIRGINIA

The Country Vintner/Winebow

(561) 998-0029

Sue Haley - Sue.Haley@thevintnergroup.com

www.countryvintner.com

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery

Roanoke Valley Wine

(540) 444-4440

Adrienne Priest - adrienne.priest@rvwc.com

www.rvwc.com

Carrying: Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

 
WASHINGTON, DC

DOPS, Inc. 

(301) 839-8650

Suzie Dieringer -- lax422@aol.com

dopsbeerwine.com

Carrying: Cave de Turckheim, Champagne Jacquart, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery


Schneider's of Capitol Hill

(202) 543-9300

cellar.com

Carrying: Champagne Montaudon


The Country Vintner/Winebow

(561) 998-0029

Sue Haley -- Sue.Haley@thevintnergroup.com

countryvintner.com

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery



WASHINGTON

Vehrs Distributing

Kent -- (206) 763-6064

Spokane -- (509) 922-5656

vehrsdistributing.com

Carrying:  Trentadue Vineyard & Winery



WEST VIRGINIA

The Country Vintner/Winebow


(561) 998-0029

Sue Haley -- Sue.Haley@thevintnergroup.com

countryvintner.com

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery


WISCONSIN

Ava Wine & Spirits

(414) 630-8829

ava-wine.com

Carrying:  Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

M.Shiraz/Crush Wine & Spirits

(262) 235-4047

Mark@wisconsinwines.com 

Carrying: Barlow Vineyards, Cave de Turckheim, Canforrales, Champagne Montaudon, Robert Keenan Winery


Pure Wine 

(414) 273-7873

April Nunn - april@purewine.com

purewine.com/wisconsin-1

Carrying:  Champagne Jacquart
 

DISTRIBUTORS - CANADA

 

VANCOUVER, BC

New World Wines

(604) 898-1004

Peter Crews - nwwines@shaw.ca

www.newworldwines.ca

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery