Your Subtitle text

Find Our Wines

DISTRIBUTORS - UNITED STATES

 

ALABAMA

Grassroots

(877) 250-9060

Jono Mason - jonomason1@gmail.com

www.grassrootswine.com

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery

 

ARIZONA

Vino750

(480) 766-9440

Steve Lenzo - steve@vino750.com

www.vino750.com

Carrying: Montecastelli & Magnum Wines International

 

CALIFORNIA - North

Wine Warehouse

(800) 421-5904

Scott Rankin - s.rankin@winewarehouse.com

www.winewarehouse.com

 

CALIFORNIA - South

Wine Warehouse

(800) 421-5904

Irv Wnuck - i.wnuck@winewhse.com

www.winewarehouse.com

 

 Connecticut

Worldwide Wines

(203) 239-4901

Grazia Pelosi - GraziaPelosi@worldwidewines.com

www.worldwidewines.com

Carrying: Foris Vineyard & Winery, Robert Keenan Winery & Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

 

DELAWARE

Regal Wine Imports

(856) 985-6388

Patrick Bautista - pbautista@regalwine.com

www.regalwine.com

Carrying: Ca'Furlan, Foris Vineyard & Winery, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery & Robert Keenan Winery

 

FLORIDA 

The Country Vintner (formerly Stacole Fine Wines)

(561) 998-0029

Sue Haley - Sue.Haley@thevintnergroup.com

www.countryvintner.com

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery & Trentadue Vineyard & Winery


Masciarelli Wine Company

(781) 335-6620

Louis Polcari - louis@masciarelliwine.com

www.masciarelliwine.com

Carrying: Ca'Furlan and Magnum Wine International



GEORGIA

Prime Wine and Spirits

(770) 582-0115

Michael Sunshine - michael@primewineandspirits.com

www.primewineandspirits.com

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery

 

ILLINOIS

Compass Wines and Spirits, LLC

(847) 452.3211

Joe Jensen - joe@compasswinesandspirits.com

www.compasswinesandspirits.com

Carrying: Barlow Vineyards & Foris Vineyard & Winery

Koerner Distributor, Inc.

(217) 347.8736

Chris Rutter - chrisr@koernerdistributor.com

http://www.koernerdistributor.com/

Carrying: Barlow Vineyards & Foris Vineyard & Winery

 

IOWA

Okoboji Wines

(712) 336-3492 (West)

(319) 354-3708 (East)

Mark Reed - MReed@okobojiwines.com

www.okobojiwines.com

 

KANSAS

Standard Beverage

913-827-4039 (North)

316-847-4822 (South)

Keith Paden - keith.paden@stdbev.com

www.standardbeverage.com

 

KENTUCKY

Cutting Edge Selections

(513) 561-8555

Mark Maher - cutting@one.net

cuttingedgeselections.com

Carrying: Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

 

MAINE

South Portland

(207) 799-9494

Cat Oster - cat@sopowine.com

www.sopowine.com

Carrying: Bell Wine Cellars, Ca'Furlan, Montecastelli & Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

 

MARYLAND

DOPS, Inc.

(301) 839-8650

Michael O’Marra - dopsinc@comcast.net

Carrying: Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

 

MASSACHUSETTS

Masciarelli Wine Company

(877) 335-6620

Louis Polcari - louis@masciarelliwine.com

www.masciarelliwine.com

Carrying: Bell Wine Cellars, Ca'Furlan, Foris Vineyard & Winery, Geo Wines, Montecastelli, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery & Robert Keenan Winery

  

MICHIGAN

Vintage Wines

(773) 254.8200

John Marasco - John_Marasco@vintagewinemi.com

www.vintagewine.com

 

MISSOURI

Pinnacle Imports

(314) 645-1010

Bill Kniep - bkniep@sbcglobal.net

Carrying:  Trentadue Vineyard & Winery


Trademark Wines

(314) 302-6363

Todd Lewis - Todd@TMWines.com

Carrying:  Robert Keenan Winery


Vintegrity

(816) 842-0900

JP Gilmore - jpgilmore@vintegritywine.com

www.vintegritywine.com

Carrying: Barlow Vineyards & Ca'Furlan

 

MONTANA

Cardinal Distributing

(406) 581-2348

Andrew Bush - Abush@cardinaldistributing.com

www.cardinaldistributing.com

 

NEW JERSEY

Regal Wine Imports

(856) 985-6388

Patrick Bautista - pbautista@regalwine.com

www.regalwine.com

Carrying: Ca'Furlan, Robert Keenan Winery, Foris Vineyard & Winery & Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

 

NEW YORK

Regal Wine Imports

(856) 985-6388

Patrick Bautista - pbautista@regalwine.com

www.regalwine.com

Carrying: Ca'Furlan, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery & Robert Keenan Winery

 

Fredrick Wildman

(212) 355-0700

Benji Kirschner - benjdog@hotmail.com

frederickwildman.com/wholesale

Carrying: Foris Vineyard & Winery

 

NORTH CAROLINA

The Country Vintner

(919) 771-6836 or (800) 365-WINE (9463)

Patrick Taylor - patrick.taylor@countryvintner.com

www.countryvintner.com

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery


Fine Wine Trading Company

(704) 525-0944

Danny Sanford - dsanford@fwtcwine.com

www.fwtcwine.com

Carrying:  Barlow Vineyards, Ca'Furlan, Grey Stack, Magnum Wines International, Swallow Cellars & Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

 

OHIO

Cutting Edge Selections

(513) 561-8555

Mark Maher - cutting@one.net

cuttingedgeselections.com

Carrying: Trentadue Vineyard and Winery

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Regal Wine Imports

(856) 985-6388

Patrick Bautista - pbautista@regalwine.com

www.regalwine.com

Carrying: Bell Wine Cellars, Ca'Furlan & Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

The Wine Merchant, Ltd.

(610) 239-7400

Stan Bowers - stan@thewinemerchantltd.com

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery

RHODE ISLAND

Best Beverage

(401) 305-3490

Fatima Pereira - fatima@bestbeverageri.com

www.bestbeverageri.com

Carrying: Barlow Vineyards, Foris Vineyard & Winery, Robert Keenan Winery & Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

The Country Vintner

(843) 225-5277 or (800) 365-WINE (9463)

Matthew Maksimowitz - matt.maksimowitz@countryvintner.com

www.countryvintner.com

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery

Grassroots

(843) 819-1112

Lisa Brophy - lisa@grassrootswine.com

www.grassrootswine.com

 

TEXAS

Ambiente

(512) 835-2299

Stephan Hockey - stephan.hockey@gmail.com

www.ambientewine.com

Carrying: Barlow Vineyards, Magnum Wines International & Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

 

VERMONT

G. Housen

(802) 257-1151 (Brattleboro)

(800) 240-6287 (Rutland)

Justin Anderson - janderson@ghousen.com

www.ghousen.com

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery & Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

 

VIRGINIA

The Country Vintner

(561) 998-0029

Sue Haley - Sue.Haley@thevintnergroup.com

www.countryvintner.com


Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery

Roanoke Valley Wine

(540) 444-4440

Adrienne Priest - adrienne.priest@rvwc.com

www.rvwc.com

Carrying: Trentadue Vineyard & Winery

 

WISCONSIN

M.Shiraz/Crush Wine & Spirits

(262) 235-4047

Mark@wisconsinwines.com 

Carrying: Barlo, Keenan, MW Itl (Canforrales, Brand, Cave de Turckheim, Mayerling)

 

DISTRIBUTORS - CANADA

 

VANCOUVER, BC

New World Wines

(604) 898-1004

Peter Crews - nwwines@shaw.ca

www.newworldwines.ca

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery


DISTRIBUTORS - CARIBBEAN

Dionysus

(340) 227-4005

Jay Garland - dionysusvi@bellsouth.net

www.dionysuswinedistributors.com

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery & Trentadue Vineyard & Winery