Find our wines near you!

Find our wines

Arizona

Vino750

(480) 766-9440

Steve Lenzo - steve@vino750.com

www.vino750.com

Carrying: Magnum Wines International, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

California

Wine Warehouse -- North

(800) 421-5904

Scott Rankin - s.rankin@winewarehouse.com

www.winewarehouse.com

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery


Wine Warehouse -- South

(800) 421-5904

Scott Rankin - s.rankin@winewarehouse.com

winewarehouse.com

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery


Wine Access/Kachina Cellars

wineaccess.com
Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery, Foris Vineyards & Winery, & More

connecticut

Worldwide Wines

(203) 239-0002 Ext. 678

Nick Neves - nneves@worldwidewines.com

www.worldwidewines.com

Carrying: Foris Vineyards & Winery, Robert Keenan Winery & Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

delaware

Regal Wine Imports

(856) 985-6388

John Donohue -- jdonohue@regalwine.com
www.regalwine.com
Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Foris Vineyards & Winery, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery & Robert Keenan Winery

florida

The Country Vintner 

(formerly Stacole Fine Wines)

(561) 998-0029

Sue Haley -- Sue.Haley@thevintnergroup.com
www.countryvintner.com
Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery & Trentadue Vineyards & Winery


Masciarelli Wine Company
(781) 335-6620
Lisa Carpenter -- lisa@masciarelli.com

www.masciarelliwine.com
Carrying: Canforrales, Cave de Turckheim, Champagne Jacquart, Cuvée Serpolet, Foris Vineyards and Winery, Graziano, Miro Cellars

Georgia

Avant Partir
(770) 232-9947
James Murray -- jrm@avantpartir.com
Facebook @avantpartirwine
Carrying: Champagne Jacquart


Hemispheres Global Wines
(770) 578-6411
John Sholota -- john@hemiwines.com
www.hemiwines.com
Carrying: Champagne Montaudon, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

 

Prime Wine and Spirits
(770) 582-0115
Jay Kaplan -- jay@primewineandspirits.com
www.primewineandspirits.com
Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery

Hawaii

Paradise Beverages
(808) 678-4000
paradisebeverages.com
Carrying: Champagne Jacquart

Idaho

Idaho Wine Merchant
(208) 345-7510
idahowinemerchant.com
Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

Illinois

Compass Wines and Spirits, LLC

(708) 215-5286

Joe Jensen -- joe@compasswinesandspirits.com

www.compasswinesandspirits.com

Carrying: Barlow Vineyards & Foris Vineyards & Winery


Louis Glunz Wines
(847) 793-0800
Dan Taylor -- dtaylor@glunzwines.com
www.glunzwines.com
Carrying:  Champagne Montaudon, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery, Robert Keenan Winery


Koerner Distributor, Inc.
(618) 985-3767

Chris Rutter - chrisr@koernerdistributor.com

koernerdistributor.com
Carrying: Foris Vineyards & Winery


Pure Wine
(630) 655-9190
Dana Consentino - dana@purewine.com
www.purewine/illinois-1
Carrying: Champagne Jacquart

Indiana

World of Wines
(397) 390-4481
aworldofwines.com
Carrying: Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

Iowa

Dimitri Wine and Spirits
(563) 322-1411
dimitriwine.com
Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

Kansas

Valley Beverage
(913) 579-6658
valleybeverages.com
Carrying: Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

Vintegrity
(913) 486-0134
Sean Ball -- sean@vintegritywine.com
vintegritywine.com
Carrying: Champagne Jacquart

Kentucky

Cutting Edge Selections

(513) 561-8555

Ann Boucher -- a.boucher@cuttingedgeselections.com

cuttingedgeselections.com

Carrying: Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

Louisiana

Purveyor of Fine Wines, Ltd.
(504) 523-5230
Alanna McIntire -- aherbert@winepurveyors.com
winepurveyors.com
Carrying: Champagne Montaudon



Select Wines
(337) 261-0047
Email -- info@selectwinesinc.biz
selectwinesincla.com
Carrying: Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

Maine

South Portland Wine Company

(207) 799-9494

Cat Oster -- office@sopowine.com

sopowine.com

Carrying: Foris Vineyards & Winery, Graziano, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

Maryland

DOPS, Inc.

(301) 839-8650

Suzie Dieringer -- lax422@aol.com
dopsbeerwine.com

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

Massachusetts

Masciarelli Wine Company

(877) 335-6620

Louis Polcari -- louis@masciarelliwine.com

masciarelliwine.com

Carrying: 7 Navas, Barlow Vineyards, Canforrales, Cave de Turckheim, Champagne Jacquart, Cuvée Serpolet, Foris Vineyards & Winery, Graziano, Miro Cellars, Robert Keenan Winery,  Swallow Cellars, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery, VSJ Winery

Michigan

Carmela Foods
(586) 294-3437
carmelafoods.com
Carrying: Champagne Jacquart


Great Lakes Wine & Spirits
(313) 453-2200
glwas.com
Carrying: Trentadue Vineyards & Winery


Woodberry Wine & Spirits
(248) 528-9463
Chuck Bishop -- chuckb@woodberrywine.com
woodberrywine.com
Carrying: Champagne Montaudon, Robert Keenan Winery

Minnesota

Vinocopia
(612) 455-4005
vinocopia.com
Carrying: Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

Missouri

Vintegrity

(913) 486-0134

Sean Ball -- sean@vintegritywine.com

vintegritywine.com

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

Montana

Cardinal Distributing

(406) 581-2348

Andrew Bush - Abush@cardinaldistributing.com

www.cardinaldistributing.com

Carrying: Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

Nebraska

Quail Distributing
(402) 926-2395
quaildistributing.com
Carrying:  Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

Nevada

Breakthru Beverage Nevada
(702) 735-9141
breakthrubeverage.com/nevada
Carrying:  Foris Vineyards & Winery, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

New Hampshire

New England Uncorked
(888) 811-0762
Dianne Carter -- Dianne@newenglanduncorked.com
newenglanduncorked.com
Carrying: Cave de Turckheim, Chateau de la Clapiere, Château Clamens, Champagne Montaudon, Cuvée Serpolet


Perfecta Wine Company
(603) 645-1234
David Duhamel -- dduhamel@perfectawine.com
Facebook @PerfectaWineCompany
Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Robert Keenan Winery, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

New Jersey

Regal Wine Imports

(856) 985-6388

Jill Bisbee --  jbisbee@regalwine.com

regalwine.com
Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Foris Vineyards & Winery, Robert Keenan Winery, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery


Verity Wine Partners
(212) 683-8763
Erika Sigler -- esigler@veritywines.com
veritywines.com
Carrying: Champagne Montaudon

New York

Regal Wine Imports

(856) 985-6388

Jill Bisbee -- jbisbee@regalwine.com
regalwine.com
Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Robert Keenan Winery, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery


Fredrick Wildman

(212) 355-0700

Bridget Sparagna -- b.sparagna@frederickwildman.com
frederickwildman.com/wholesale

Carrying: Foris Vineyards & Winery


Verity Wine Partners
(212) 683-8763
Erika Sigler -- esigler@veritywines.com
veritywines.com
Carrying: Champagne Montaudon

North Carolina

The Country Vintner

(919) 771-6836 or (800) 365-WINE (9463)

Patrick Taylor -- patrick.taylor@countryvintner.com

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery



Epiphany Wine Company
(919) 792-6266
epiwine.com
Carrying: Cave de Turckheim, Champagne Jacquart


3 Keys

(704) 661-2719

Woody French

3keysdis.com

Carrying:  Trendadue Vineyards & Winery, Miro Cellars

Ohio

Cutting Edge Selections

(513) 561-8555

Ann Boucher -- a.boucher@cuttingedgeselections.com

cuttingedgeselections.com

Carrying: Trentadue Vineyards and Winery.

Pennsylvania

Regal Wine Imports

(856) 985-6388

Jill Bisbee -- jbisbee@regalwine.com
regalwine.com
Carrying: Foris Vineyards & Winery, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery


The Wine Merchant, Ltd.

(610) 239-7400

Stan Bowers -- stan@thewinemerchantltd.com

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Robert Keenan Winery


Verity Wine Partners
212) 683-8763

 Jennifer Brown -- jbrown@veritywines.com
veritywines.com
Carrying: Champagne Montaudon

Rhode Island

Best Beverage

(401) 305-3490

Fatima Pereira -- fatima@bestbeverageri.com

www.bestbeverageri.com

Carrying: Barlow Vineyards,  Cave de Turckheim, Champagne Jacquart, Foris Vineyards & Winery, Robert Keenan Winery & Trentadue Vineyards & Winery



South Carolina

The Country Vintner/Winebow
(843) 225-5277 or (800) 365-WINE (9463)

Matthew Maksimowitz  --matt.maksimowitz@countryvintner.com

countryvintner.com

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery


Epiphany Wine Company
(919) 792-6266
epiwine.com
Carrying: Cave de Turckheim, Champagne Jacquart

Tennessee

Athens Distributing
athensdistributing.com
Carrying: Champagne Montaudon


Fireside Distributing
(615) 942-5231
firesidedistributing.com
Carrying: Trentadue Vineyards & Winery


Premier Crush
(425) 780-0563
Tracie Hogan -- tracie@premiercrush.com
premiercrush.com
Carrying: 7 Navas, Barlow Vineyards, Canforrales, Cave de Turckheim, Champagne Jacquart, Cuvée Serpolet, Graziano, Miro Cellars, Penalegre Armita

Texas

Ambiente

(512) 835-2299

Jordan Atkinson -- stephan.hockey@gmail.com

ambientewine.com

Carrying: Canforrales, Cave de Turckheim, Champagne Jacquart, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

Virginia

The Country Vintner/Winebow

(561) 998-0029

Sue Haley -- Sue.Haley@thevintnergroup.com
www.countryvintner.com

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery


Roanoke Valley Wine

(540) 444-4440

Adrienne Priest -- adrienne.priest@rvwc.com

www.rvwc.com

Carrying: Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

Washington, D.C.

DOPS, Inc. 
(301) 839-8650
Suzie Dieringer -- lax422@aol.com
dopsbeerwine.com
Carrying: Cave de Turckheim, Champagne Jacquart, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery


Schneider's of Capitol Hill
(202) 543-9300
cellar.com
Carrying: Champagne Montaudon


The Country Vintner/Winebow
(561) 998-0029
Sue Haley -- Sue.Haley@thevintnergroup.com
countryvintner.com
Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

Washington

Vehrs Distributing
Kent -- (206) 763-6064
Spokane -- (509) 922-5656
vehrsdistributing.com
Carrying: Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

West Virginia

The Country Vintner/Winebow
(561) 998-0029
Sue Haley -- Sue.Haley@thevintnergroup.com
countryvintner.com
Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

Wisconsin

Ava Wine & Spirits
(414) 630-8829
ava-wine.com
Carrying: Trentadue Vineyards & Winery


M.Shiraz/Crush Wine & Spirits
(262) 235-4047
Mark@wisconsinwines.com
Carrying: Barlow Vineyards, Canforrales, Champagne Montaudon, Robert Keenan Winery


Pure Wine
(414) 273-7873
April Nunn -- april@purewine.com
purewine.com/wisconsin-1
Carrying: Champagne Jacquart

Vancouver, BC, Canada

New World Wines

(604) 898-1004

Peter Crews -- nwwines@shaw.ca

www.newworldwines.ca

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery