Find our wines

Alabama

California

Alabama

Pinnacle Imports

     (205) 240-1456    

Carolyn Vizzina - carolyn@pinnacleimports.com

www.pinnacleimports.com/

Carrying: Foris Vineyards & Winery

Arizona

California

Alabama

Vino750

(602) 309-0723

Melissa VanDolah -- Melissa@vino750.com

www.vino750.com

Carrying: MW International, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery, Champagne Jacquart



California

California

California

The Estates Group/Youngs Market

(510) 475-2389

Lea LeMessurier - lealemessurier@youngsmarket.com 

www.youngsmarket.com 

Carrying: Foris Vineyards and Winery


Wine Warehouse -- North

(800) 421-5904

Scott Rankin -- s.rankin@winewarehouse.com

www.winewarehouse.com

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery



Wine Warehouse -- South

(800) 421-5904

Scott Rankin -- s.rankin@winewarehouse.com

winewarehouse.com

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Trentadue Vineyard & Winery



Wine Access/Kachina Cellars

wineaccess.com
Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery, Foris Vineyards & Winery, & More

Colorado

CONNECTICUT

California

Maverick Wine Company

 303-373-5778

Heather Hager - hhager@maverickwineco.com

www.maverickwine.com/

Carrying: Foris Vineyards & Winery

CONNECTICUT

CONNECTICUT

CONNECTICUT

Worldwide Wines

(203) 239-0002 Ext. 678

Matthew Wimberger - mwimberger@worldwidewines.com

www.worldwidewines.com

Carrying: Foris Vineyards & Winery, Robert Keenan Winery & Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

DELAWARE

CONNECTICUT

CONNECTICUT

Regal Wine Imports

(856) 985-6388, Ext. 229

Jill Bisbee - jbisbee@regalwine.com www.regalwine.com 

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Foris Vineyards & Winery, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery & Robert Keenan Winery

Florida

Florida

Florida

Winebow

(formerly Stacole Fine Wines)

(954) 543-7038

Sue Haley -- Sue.Haley@thevintnergroup.com 

https://www.winebow.com/wholesale/fl

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery & Trentadue Vineyards & Winery  




GEorgia

Florida

Florida

Avant Partir

(770) 232-9947

 James Murray -- jrm@avantpartir.com

Facebook @avantpartirwine 

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart



Quality Wine and Spirits (Winebow)

(404) 367-9463

Geoff Gilbertson -- https://www.winebow.com/

Carrying: Foris Vineyards & Winery



Hemispheres Global Wines(

770) 578-6411 

John Sholota -- john@hemiwines.com www.hemiwines.com 

Carrying: Champagne Montaudon, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery  



Prime Wine and Spirits

(770) 582-0115 

Jay Kaplan -- jay@primewineandspirits.com www.primewineandspirits.com 

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery

Hawaii

Illinois

Hawaii

Paradise Beverages
(808) 678-4000
paradisebeverages.com
Carrying: Champagne Jacquart

Idaho

Illinois

Hawaii

Idaho Wine Merchant
(208) 345-7510
idahowinemerchant.com
Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

Illinois

Illinois

Illinois

Compass Wines and Spirits, LLC

(708) 215-5286

Joe Jensen -- joe@compasswinesandspirits.com

www.compasswinesandspirits.com

Carrying: Foris Vineyards & Winery


Louis Glunz Wines
(847) 793-0800
Dan Taylor -- dtaylor@glunzwines.com
www.glunzwines.com
Carrying:  Champagne Montaudon, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery, Robert Keenan Winery


Koerner Distributor, Inc.
(618) 985-3767

Chris Rutter -- chrisr@koernerdistributor.com

koernerdistributor.com
Carrying: Foris Vineyards & Winery


Pure Wine
(630) 655-9190
Dana Consentino -- dana@purewine.com
www.purewine/illinois-1
Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Cave de Turckheim



Romano Beverage

 (630) 607-0430
 info@romanobeverage.com

www.romanobeverage.com

Carrying: Barlow Vineyards

Indiana

Indiana

Illinois

Carroll Wine & Spirits

(317) 578-7300

http://carrollwineandspirits.com/

Michael Pascal -- 

Carrying:  Foris Vineyards and Winery



World of Wines
(397) 390-4481
aworldofwines.com
Carrying: Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

Iowa

Indiana

Kansas

Dimitri Wine and Spirits
(563) 322-1411
dimitriwine.com
Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery



Okoboji Wines

(712) 336-3492

https://www.okobojiwines.com/

Steve Lorenz -- 

Tom Lally --

Carrying:  Foris Vineyards & Winery


Kansas

Indiana

Kansas

Valley Beverage
(913) 579-6658

Dan Bohlken - dbohlken@yahoo.com
valleybeverages.com
Carrying: Trentadue Vineyards & Winery and Champagne Montaudon

Vintegrity
(913) 486-0134
Sean Ball -- sean@vintegritywine.com
vintegritywine.com
Carrying: Champagne Jacquart



Worldwide Wines & Spirits

     (913) 859-9925  

https://www.worldwidebeveragegroup.com/

Chad Rolofson -- 

Carrying:  Foris Vineyards & Winery  

Kentucky

Louisiana

Louisiana

Cutting Edge Selections

(513) 561-8555

Ann Boucher -- a.boucher@cuttingedgeselections.com

cuttingedgeselections.com

Carrying: Trentadue Vineyards & Winery



River City Distributing

(502) 933-0423

http://www.rivercitydistributing.com

Russell Glass -- 

Carrying:  Foris Vineyards & Winery


    

Louisiana

Louisiana

Louisiana

Select Wines
(337) 261-0047
Email -- info@selectwinesinc.biz
selectwinesincla.com
Carrying: Trentadue Vineyards & Winery



Vino Wholesale 

(440) 952-2832

George Brown -- 

Carrying:  Foris Vineyards & Winery

    

Maine

Louisiana

Maryland

South Portland Wine Company

(207) 799-9494

Cat Oster -- office@sopowine.com

sopowine.com

Carrying:  Foris Vineyards & Winery, Graziano, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery



Uncorked

(888) 811-0762 

Dianne Carter -- Dianne@newenglanduncorked.com newenglanduncorked.com 

Carrying: Champagne Montaudon

Maryland

Massachusetts

Maryland

DOPS, Inc.

(301) 839-8650

Suzie Dieringer -- lax422@aol.com
dopsbeerwine.com

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery


Roanoke Valley Wine

(434) 242-9466

Patrick Spicer - patrick.spicer@rvwc.com

www.rvwc.com

Carrying:  Foris Vineyards & Winery

Massachusetts

Massachusetts

Massachusetts

Masciarelli Wine Company

(877) 335-6620

Roberta Masciarelli-Spagnuolo -roberta@masciarelliwine.com

masciarelliwine.com

Carrying: 7 Navas, Barlow Vineyards, Canforrales, Cave de Turckheim, Champagne Jacquart, Cuvée Serpolet, Foris Vineyards & Winery, Graziano, Miro Cellars, Robert Keenan Winery,  Swallow Cellars, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery, VSJ Winery

Michigan

Massachusetts

Massachusetts

Carmela Foods
(313) 320-9195

Joe Charnley - jcharnley@carmelafoods.com
carmelafoods.com
Carrying: Champagne Jacquart


Great Lakes Wine & Spirits
(313) 453-2200

Gerry Devergilio - GDevergilio@GLWAS.com
glwas.com
Carrying: Trentadue Vineyards & Winery



Imperial Elite Brands

     (269) 382-4200

http://imperialbeverage.com

James Loughmiller --

Carrying:  Foris Vineyards & Winery


Woodberry Wine & Spirits
(248) 528-9463
Chuck Bishop -- chuckb@woodberrywine.com
woodberrywine.com
Carrying: Champagne Montaudon, Robert Keenan Winery

Minnesota

Minnesota

Minnesota

Vinocopia
(612) 455-4005

Todd Sheedy - todd.sheedy@vinocopia.com
vinocopia.com
Carrying: Trentadue Vineyards & Winery


The Wine Company

(651) 487-1212

http://www.thewinecompany.net/

Wil Bailey - 

Carrying:  Foris Vineyards & Winery


Missouri

Minnesota

Minnesota

A. Bommarito Wines

(314) 961-8996 (St. Louis)

Tony Bommarito --

(816) 753-6600 (Kansas City) 

Scott Werner --

http://abommaritowines.com/

Carrying:  Foris Vineyards & Winery


Vintegrity

(913) 486-0134

Sean Ball -- sean@vintegritywine.com

vintegritywine.com

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

Montana

Minnesota

Nebraska

Cardinal Distributing

(406) 570-6568

Jessica B. Milton, CSW - jessica@cardinaldistributing.com

www.cardinaldistributing.com

Carrying: Trentadue Vineyards & Winery


Rocky Mountain Wine Company

(406) 752-9463

http://www.rockymountainwinecompany.com/

Annie Garbagnati -- 

Carrying:  Foris Vineyards & Winery

Nebraska

New Hampshire

Nebraska

Quail Distributing
(402) 926-2395

Alex Adkins - Aadkins@quaildist.com
quaildistributing.com
Carrying:  Foris Vineyards & Winery, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

Nevada

New Hampshire

New Hampshire

Breakthru Beverage Nevada
(702) 735-9141

Shalom Davidson - SDavidson@BreakthruBev.com
breakthrubeverage.com/nevada
Carrying: Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

New Hampshire

New Hampshire

New Hampshire

Uncorked
(888) 811-0762
Dianne Carter -- Dianne@newenglanduncorked.com
newenglanduncorked.com
Carrying: Cave de Turckheim, Chateau de la Clapiere, Château Clamens, Champagne Montaudon, Cuvée Serpolet

Perfecta Wine Company
(603) 645-1234
David Duhamel -- dduhamel@perfectawine.com
Facebook @PerfectaWineCompany
Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Robert Keenan Winery, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery


Vinextra, Inc. 

(603) 759-5432

http://www.vinextrawine.com/

Frank Gilliland -- frank@vinextra.com

Carrying:  Foris Vineyards & Winery

New Jersey

New Jersey

New Jersey

Regal Wine Imports

(856) 985-6388

Jill Bisbee --  jbisbee@regalwine.com

regalwine.com
Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Foris Vineyards & Winery, Robert Keenan Winery, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery


Verity Wine Partners
(212) 683-8763
Sheila Healey - shealey@veritywines.com
veritywines.com
Carrying: Champagne Montaudon

New Mexico

New Jersey

New Jersey

Fiasco Fine Wines

     (505) 438-2500    

Tom Wolenski -- info@fiascowine.com
www.fiascowine.com/
Carrying: Foris Vineyards & Winery

New York

New Jersey

North Carolina

Regal Wine Imports

(856) 985-6388

Jill Bisbee -- jbisbee@regalwine.com
regalwine.com
Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Robert Keenan Winery, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery


Fredrick Wildman & Sons LTD

(212) 230-0918

Kari Brandt - k.brandt@frederickwildman.com
frederickwildman.com/wholesale

Carrying: Foris Vineyards & Winery


Verity Wine Partners(

212) 683-8763 

Sheila Healey - shealey@veritywines.com veritywines.com 

Carrying: Champagne Montaudon

North Carolina

North Carolina

North Carolina

Winebow

(919) 771-6836 or (800) 365-WINE (9463)

Patrick Taylor -- patrick.taylor@countryvintner.com

www.winebow.com/wholesale/nc

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery



Epiphany Wine Company

(A Division of Johnson Bros-Mutual Distributing)
(919) 792-6259

Kim Sear - KSear@epiwine.com
epiwine.com
Carrying: Cave de Turckheim, Champagne Jacquart


Grapevine Distributors

(Concord) 

Michael Cohen -- 

(Arden) 

David Cohen -- 

https://www.grapevinedistributors.com/

Carrying:  Foris Vineyards & Winery


3 Keys

(704) 661-2719

Woody French

3keysdis.com

Carrying:  Trendadue Vineyards & Winery, Miro Cellars

Ohio

North Carolina

Oklahoma

Cutting Edge Selections

(513) 561-8555

Ann Boucher -- a.boucher@cuttingedgeselections.com

cuttingedgeselections.com

Carrying: Trentadue Vineyards and Winery


Tramonte & Sons

(513) 770-5501

https://www.tramonteandsons.com/

Matt Tramonte -- matt@tramonteandsons.com

Carrying:  Foris Vineyards & Winery

Oklahoma

North Carolina

Oklahoma

Artisan Fine Wine & Spirits

     (918) 633-1409    

Anna Jabbour --anna@artisanfinewineandspirits.com

www.artisanfinewineandspirits.com/

Carrying: Foris Vineyards & Winery



Pennsylvania

South Carolina

Pennsylvania

Regal Wine Imports

(856) 985-6388

Jill Bisbee -- jbisbee@regalwine.com regalwine.com 

Carrying: Foris Vineyards & Winery, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery  



The Wine Merchant, Ltd.

(610) 239-7400

Stan Bowers -- stan@thewinemerchantltd.com

Carrying: Champagne Jacquart, Robert Keenan Winery  



Verity Wine Partners212) 683-8763

 Jennifer Brown -- jbrown@veritywines.com veritywines.com Carrying: Champagne Montaudon

Rhode Island

South Carolina

Pennsylvania

Best Beverage

(401) 305-3490

Fatima Pereira -- fatima@bestbeverageri.com

www.bestbeverageri.com

Carrying: Barlow Vineyards,  Cave de Turckheim, Château Clamens, Champagne Jacquart, Foris Vineyards & Winery, Robert Keenan Winery & Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

South Carolina

South Carolina

South Carolina

Winebow
(843) 225-5277 or (800) 365-WINE (9463)

Matthew Maksimowitz  --matt.maksimowitz@countryvintner.com

countryvintner.com

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery


Grapevine Distributors

(843) 388-9463

https://www.grapevinedistributors.com/

Scott Cohen -- 

Carrying:  Foris Vineyards & Winery

Tennessee

Tennessee

South Carolina

Athens Distributing
athensdistributing.com
Carrying: Champagne Montaudon



Empire Distributing

     (615) 321-4173 Nashville

     (423) 899-3962  Chattanooga 

www.empiredist.com/  

Carrying: Foris Vineyards & Winery


Fireside Distributing
(615) 942-5231
firesidedistributing.com
Carrying: Trentadue Vineyards & Winery



Horizon Wine & Spirits

(615) 321-4173 (Nashville)

Mitchell Hilt - 

(423) 899-3962 (Chattanooga)

Dave Strozak -- 

Carrying:  Foris Vineyards & Winery


Lipman Brothers

     (865) 766-2773    
www.lipmanbrothers.com/

Carrying: Foris Vineyards & Winery


Premier Crush
(425) 780-0563
Tracie Hogan -- tracie@premiercrush.com
premiercrush.com
Carrying: 7 Navas, Barlow Vineyards, Canforrales, Cave de Turckheim, Champagne Jacquart, Cuvée Serpolet, Graziano, Miro Cellars, Penalegre Armita



West Tennessee Crown Distributing

(901) 794-5540

https://www.wtncrown.com/

Chris Pratt - 

Carrying:  Foris Vineyards & Winery and Keenan Winery

Texas

Tennessee

Virginia

Ambiente

(512) 835-2299

Jordan Atkinson -- jordan.ambiente@gmail.com

ambientewine.com

Carrying: Canforrales, Cave de Turckheim, Champagne Jacquart, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery



Favorite Brands

(972) 943-0263 (Farmer's Branch)

Jasmine Luna -- 

(713) 864-0051 (Houston)

Adrian Robinson -- 

(512) 523-8360 (Buda)

Dan Bryant -- 

http://favoritebrands.org/

Carrying:  Foris Vineyards & Winery

Virginia

Tennessee

Virginia

Winebow

(561) 998-0029

Sue Haley -- Sue.Haley@thevintnergroup.com
www.winebow.com/wholesale/va

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery


Roanoke Valley Wine

(540) 444-4440

Patrick Spicer - patrick.spicer@rvwc.com

www.rvwc.com

Carrying:  Foris Vineyards & Winery

Washington, DC

Washington, DC

Washington, DC

DOPS, Inc. 

(301) 839-8650 

Suzie Dieringer -- lax422@aol.com dopsbeerwine.com 

Carrying: Cave de Turckheim, Champagne Jacquart, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery  



Roanoke Valley Wine

(540) 444-4440

(434) 242-9466

Patrick Spicer - patrick.spicer@rvwc.com

www.rvwc.com

Carrying:  Foris Vineyards & Winery



Schneider's of Capitol Hill

(202) 543-9300 

cellar.com 

Carrying: Champagne Montaudon and MW International



Winebow

(561) 998-0029 

Sue Haley -- Sue.Haley@thevintnergroup.com www.winebow.com/wholesale/dc

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

Washington

Washington, DC

Washington, DC

Unique Wine Company

(425) 255-8646

https://uniquewine.com/

Scott Murphy -- 

Carrying:  Foris Vineyards & Winery



Vehrs Distributing

(206) 763-6064 (Kent) 

(509) 922-5656 (Spokane) vehrsdistributing.com 

Carrying: Trentadue Vineyards & Winery

West Virginia

Washington, DC

West Virginia

Winebow
(561) 998-0029
Sue Haley -- Sue.Haley@thevintnergroup.com
www.winebow.com/wholesale/wva
Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery, Trentadue Vineyards & Winery


Roanoke Valley Wine

(540) 444-4440

(434) 242-9466

Patrick Spicer - patrick.spicer@rvwc.com

www.rvwc.com

Carrying:  Foris Vineyards & Winery

Wisconsin

VANCOUVER, BC, CANADA

VANCOUVER, BC, CANADA

Ava Wine & Spirits

(414) 630-8829 

ava-wine.com 

Carrying: Trentadue Vineyards & Winery



Left Bank Wine & Spirits

(800) 854-2463

Michael Pare - michael.pare@leftbankwine.com

https://www.leftbankwine.com/

Carrying:  Foris Vineyards & Winery and Keenan Winery



M.Shiraz/Crush Wine & Spirits

(262) 235-4047 

Mark@wisconsinwines.com 

Carrying: Barlow Vineyards



Pure Wine  

(414) 273-7873 

April Nunn -- april@purewine.com purewine.com/wisconsin-1 Carrying: Champagne Jacquart and Champagne Montaudon

VANCOUVER, BC, CANADA

VANCOUVER, BC, CANADA

VANCOUVER, BC, CANADA

New World Wines

(604) 898-1004

Peter Crews -- nwwines@shaw.ca

www.newworldwines.ca

Carrying: Robert Keenan Winery